Juicy June Q&A Featuring Kareen of Juicy Life Video Series

The next Q&A session is scheduled for Tuesday, June 4 and we have a special guest!

kareen

I am excited to have Kareen of IamEatingRight and The Juicy Life jucing video series joining us for the June Q&A session in Google Hangouts.  Kareen is a registered dietitian who is starting/has started her own juicing company.  Make sure you have joined the Soul Food Therapy Circle so you can get your invite to the hangout.  There are 7 spaces available.  Be sure to bring all of your juicy questions!  This session takes place on Tuesday June 4 at 6:30pm PST, 8:30pm central, 9:30pm EST.

You can find Kareen on youtubeinstagramfacebook, or visit her blog.

I remember juicing daily back in the early 90’s.  I’ve recently gotten back into it and am loving it all over again.  Are you juicing these days?  If so, what benefits have you noticed?  If not, why not?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge